Dahlberg Award Winners 2016

Thank you to everyone who submitted papers and those who acted as judges for this year's Dahlberg student paper competition! I am please to announce our winners:

Evelyn Glaze, for her paper on molar size patterns in Paranthropus

Amy Michael, for her paper on dental histology in samples from a Maya rock shelter.

Congratulations, ladies! Their abstracts will be posted shortly.