Looking to get a hold of us? Not a problem!

For any membership inquires, please email dentalanthassoc@gmail.com

Article submissions and questions concerning the journal can be sent to our journal editors, Marin Pilloud or Richard Scott.

All other inquiries can be sent to our communications officer, Emma Lagan, and she will direct you to the appropriate party.

officer Emails

President- Dr. Heather Edgar; hjhedgar@unm.edu

President-elect- Dr. Daniel Antoine; DAntoine@britishmuseum.org

Secretary-Treasurer- Dr. Amelia Hubbard; amelia.hubbard@wright.edu

Executive Board Member/Journal Editor- Dr. Marin Pilloud; mpilloud@unr.edu

Journal Editor- Dr. Richard Scott; grscott@unr.edu

Communications Officer- Emma Lagan; lagan.2@osu.edu

Student Member- Mackie O'Hara; ohara.102@osu.edu








Note: All banner images depict Medieval Danish teeth from the site of Øm Kloster, photographed by E.M. Lagan, used with permission of collection curators at ADBOU (Adbou.dk).