Looking to get a hold of us? Not a problem!

For any membership inquires, please email dentalanthassoc@gmail.com

Article submissions and questions concerning the journal can be sent to our journal editors, Marin Pilloud or Richard Scott.

All other inquiries can be sent to our communications officer, Emma Lagan, and she will direct you to the appropriate party.

officer Emails

President - Dr. Daniel Antoine; DAntoine@britishmuseum.org

President-elect - Dr. Marin Pilloud; mpilloud@unr.edu

Past President- Dr. Heather Edgar; hjhedgar@unm.edu

Secretary-Treasurer- Dr. Amelia Hubbard; amelia.r.hubbard@gmail.com

Executive Board Member- Dr. Katie Zejdlik; kzejdlik@email.wcu.edu

Journal Editor- Dr. Marin Pilloud; mpilloud@unr.edu

Journal Editor- Dr. Richard Scott; grscott@unr.edu

Communications Officer- Emma Lagan; lagan.2@osu.edu

Student Member- Emily Moes; emilymoes@unm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: All banner images depict Medieval Danish teeth from the site of Øm Kloster, photographed by E.M. Lagan, used with permission of collection curators at ADBOU (Adbou.dk).